View WSOBV Live Scoring
View WSOBV Results

Friday, July 25

Men's & Women's Rd of 16

3:00 - 5:00 pm EST
12:00 - 2:00 pm PST

Men's Rd of 16

4:00 - 5:00 pm EST
1:00 - 2:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Womens's Rd of 16

5:00 - 6:00 pm EST
2:00 - 3:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Men's Quarter Finals

8:00 - 9:00 pm EST
5:00 - 6:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Saturday, July 26

Women's Quarter Finals

2:00 - 3:00 pm EST
11:00 - 12:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Men's Semi Finals

3:00 - 4:00 pm EST
12:00 - 1:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Women's or Men's Semi-Final

4:30 - 6:00 pm EST
1:30 - 3:00 pm PST

Tv logo3

Men's Semi Finals

9:00 - 10:00 pm EST
6:00 - 7:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Women's Semi Finals

10:00 - 11:00 pm EST
7:00 - 8:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Women's/Men's Semi-Finals

11:00 - 12:30 am EST
8:00 - 9:30 pm PST

Sunday, July 27

Women's Bronze

1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
10:00 - 11:00 am PST

Tv logo1

Men's Bronze

2:00 - 3:00 pm EST
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

Tv logo1

Women's or Men's Finals

3:30 - 5:00 pm EST
12:30 - 2:00 pm PST

Tv logo3

Women's Final

8:30 - 9:30 pm EST
5:30 - 6:30 pm PST

Tv logo1

Men's Final

9:30 - 10:30 pm EST
6:30 - 7:30 pm PST

Tv logo1

Monday, July 28

Women's or Men's Gold Medal

8:00 - 9:30 pm EST
5:00 - 6:30 pm PST